2016 Dancing With The Stars Cast Celebrates The 4th Of July – Photos And Videos

We couldn’t help but post some fun photos from the cast and crew of Dancing With The Stars celebrating our country’s Independence. We hope you had a great 4th of July holiday!

Happy 4th July from all of us! ???#BBQ #4thjuly #friends

A photo posted by Emma Slater (@emmaslaterdance) on

Happy 4th of July everyone!!!!!!! This ought to make you laugh? #Fireworks

A video posted by Sasha Farber (@sashafarber1) on

????????

A photo posted by Sharna Burgess (@sharnaburgess) on

Happy 4th from the four of us ?????…. @maksimc @iamvalc

A video posted by Peta Murgatroyd (@petamurgatroyd) on

Happy 4th…. #ourwaytour style!

A photo posted by @maksimc on

The news forgot to mention that I'll be joining Kevin Durant next season to play for the Golden State Warriors.

A video posted by Derek Hough (@derekhough) on

Have a fun 4th of July ??????

A video posted by Derek Hough (@derekhough) on

Dinner with the family 26 of us … The endless table lol

A photo posted by Tony dovolani (@tonydovolani) on

Sparklers with ma girls ❤️ Happy 4th of July ????

A photo posted by Lindsay Arnold Cusick (@lindsarnold) on

Had so much fun at the #independencedayball in #washingtondc Great camp! #dancing #fountainofyouth

A photo posted by karina_smirnoff (@karina_smirnoff) on

Happy 4th everyone! ????????

A photo posted by Witney Carson McAllister (@witneycarson) on

Robb and I are wishing you all a happy and safe Fourth of July! ??????

A video posted by Carrie Ann Inaba (@carrieanninaba) on

All of us at @july4thpbs would like to thank Mother Nature for pausing the downpours #july4thpbs

A photo posted by Tom Bergeron (@tombergeron) on