Dancing With The Stars Mirror Ball Count Refresher

Do you need a refresher for how many Mirror Balls the Pros have won? If so, read below. It’s going to be interesting if we see a Pro win Mirror Ball #3 this season or if we will see a new Pro added to the “Mirror Ball One” category?

One Mirror Ball:
Alec Mazo – Won with Kelly Monaco in Season 1
Karina Smirnoff – Won with J.R. Martinez in Season 13
Tony Dovolani – Won with Melissa Rycroft in Season 15 (All Stars)
Maksim Chmerkovskiy – Won with Meryl Davis in Season 18
Witney Carson – Won with Alfonso Ribeiro in Season 19

Two Mirror Balls:
Cheryl Burke – Won with Drew Lachey in Season 2, Emmitt Smith in Season 3
Julianne Hough – Won with Apolo Anton Ohno in Season 4, Hélio Castroneves in Season 5
Mark Ballas – Won with Kristi Yamaguchi in Season 6, Shawn Johnson in Season 8
Kym Johnson – Won with Donny Osmond in Season 9, Hines Ward in Season 12
Peta Murgatroyd – Won with Donald Driver in Season 14, Nyle DiMarco in Season 22
Val Chmerkovskiy – Won with Rumor Willis in Season 20 , Laurie Hernandez in Season 23

6 Mirror Balls:
Derek Hough – Won with Brooke Burke in Season 7, Nicole Scherzinger in Season 10, Jennifer Grey in Season 11, Kellie Pickler in Season 16, Amber Riley in Season 17, Bindi Irwin in Season 21